I just went there accidentally and man it’s awesome!

I just came back from my short visit to Lisbon and noticed that for the last three weeks only Peet was posting her blogs and Tea & I have been falling a little behind.

Surprisingly I bought few nice things on my trip, but I was hoping to find some items that I couldn’t find here. But as it turns out, our hostel was right above all the Lisbons’ Zaras, Bershkas and H&Ms. Either way – I wasn’t there to shop, I was there to have fun. Going back there ASAP!

The funny thing happened after this picture. Someone threw a plastic bag filled with water just centimeters from my head. Tnx guys for making me feel like I’m home again.

Wearing: H&M blazer (tnx Tea*)//H&M top, tights & necklace//River Island bag//Topshop leather gloves//Asos boots//Zara shades

Photos by lovely and talented Peet

3 responses to “I just went there accidentally and man it’s awesome!

  1. Wtf? What plastic bag? Should we kick someone’s ass? 🙂
    Btw, gorđs hair and I ❤ this bag. And the gloves… Ohh, you're so pretty!

Leave a Reply

