I’ve been sleeping for 40 days

OK, yes, I went A-Wall for quite some time and I’m sorry for my absence. So here’s a potato and forgive me.

p.s.: You should really press play here, so you can enjoy visual and audio stimulants I prepared. It’s like a coffee and a smoke – one is pointless without the other.

Wearing: Zara blazer (tnx Hana*)//Calzedonia dress & tights//River Island bag//Miss Pappalea boots//H&M belt & necklace (tnx Maruša*)// C&A necklace

Photos by always peachy Hana

5 responses to “I’ve been sleeping for 40 days

Leave a Reply

