Well, it is good cape weather. Cool. Breezy.

For the record – I have an outerwear obsession yet I hate winter.

This cape was waiting long for its revealing on our blog and I hope we’ve at least done him some justice. No, it’s not very warm but I love that its shapless and oversized and yet still contains a hint of classiness.

4aa

25

9

5a

10

Also I love this song lately

Wearing: Asos cape, belt & boots//Topshop dress and earrings//H&M bracelet & faux fur//

17 responses to “Well, it is good cape weather. Cool. Breezy.

Leave a Reply

