Straight away I could tell he was a rocker…

So, as you can see, we are currently in a blue-ish mood. Not because we don’t know how to adjust white balance. Noooo.. 🙂

Anyway here’s a song from my “not-so-far-away-but-yet-distant” youth. I still play it from time to time and I love it.

12

1

2

3

4

6

10

11

15

16

17

Wearing: Sisley coat//Federation cardigan//H&M shirt, pants and hat//ASOS bracelet//Dr Martens boot

photo by Hana

8 responses to “Straight away I could tell he was a rocker…

  1. “Not-so-far-away-but-yet-distant” youth – you’re kidding, right?? Stop saying that, we went to school together, that would mean I’m old-ish too.:D I can tell you, no doubt, that not much has changed from our first grade, you’re still as stunning as ever. Except now you have a better stylist – yourself.;)

Leave a Reply

