Urban Jungle

b6

DSC_0008m

b3

b1

b4

b2

b5

These photos were taken on the way to our traditional Friday mornings hang out with my semi-roomies and my dog at Ljubljana’s hotspot Tozd – a really cool place with really cool interior and yummy sandwiches. And they even treat dogs like regular costumers so Mei also got her share of good time. You can read the whole thing here, but be warned – the pictures are going to make your mouth water for sure!

As you can see, my outerwear obsession has hit a new level – I bought the coat at risk of not going to like it forever, but so far it has been the favourite piece of my winter wardrobe! This year’s at least. It’s so warm and comfy; you could just take a nap in it.

Also a funny thing happened afterwards – this really chic lady came to me and asked me if I would want to be featured in the style section of Mladina magazine – what a privilege and an honor that was for me! I wanted for Mei to be in the photo with me, but she’s not much for posing still and all the distractions of the big city prevented us from having this moment frozen, but here it is, signed, sealed, delivered, just published today:

Ljubljana-20130201-00042

By Igor Škafar

Wearing: Asos Faux Fur Coat//River Island bag//H&M Hat & Tights//Babushka Boutique Belt//Dr. Martens

Also thanks to my sweetheart Živa for taking these lovely photos for our pity party! :*

19 responses to “Urban Jungle

Leave a Reply

