It’s now or winter

5 2 1 8 4 67

Wearing: Asos coat//Zara top//Stradivarius leather skirt//Zara boots//Promod bracelets//Topshop double finger ring

Thanks to PikiTanja

32 responses to “It’s now or winter

  1. I own such a leopard coat, too, but maybe you´re looking much cooler with it 😉

    And thank you for your nice comment on my blog: I checked immediately your blog with the result: I like it!

    I would like to follow you on gfc and bloglovin and it´ll be great if you come return to my blog to follow me – then I will follow you immediately back.

    xxx
    Rena

    http://dressedwithsoul.blogspot.de/

  2. Hi there! Loving your blog, my name is Katie Elliott I am the creator of Tag a Trend.co.uk (www.tagatrend.co.uk)
    The website works like this: each week I announce a new fashion trend, and people then tag themselves on Facebook wearing that trend.
    This is done by tagging their picture with the Tag a Trend Facebook page.
    The other option is to directly add your pics to the facebook wall at http://www.facebook.com/TagATrend or to email pics to kte20@hotmail.com.
    The best pics then appear on my site.

    This week’s trend is ‘Safari Style’ and as I can see you are loving the trend, I thought you might be interested in getting involved and tagging yourself in something Safari!
    The picture will appear on both my site and Facebook (both with a direct link back to your blog.)
    Look forward to hearing from you!
    Katie

Leave a Reply

